Obama Orders DOJ Review of Leak Investigations

See on Scoop.itInteresting News in General

President Obama is a little uneasy with the way journalists have been dragged into the Justice Department’s aggressive pursuit of national security leak investigations.

Scott Bergman‘s insight:

Hey..I was accused of murder once and the police asked me to look into it…I went back to them after a few days and said I found no evidence of foul play..they thanked me for all my help and let me go…I’m sure Holder will do the same…

See on abcnews.go.com

Leave a Reply

